Need help with a Brentwood bakery whi...
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Lisa M

Bedminster, NJ

#21 Aug 23, 2008
Please, It was real leave us alone. I am a professional and I donate my time to the homeless and contribute my share to the nation, leave us alone, You are all rediculous ..
JIM

Charlotte, NC

#22 Aug 24, 2008
LISA M from Massapequa has been watching too many episodes of the Twilight Zone while smoking crack.
R Drake

Canaan, CT

#23 Apr 14, 2009
Lisa wrote:
There were two Brings Bakerys. One was off of Second Avenue across from the old Hills Supermarket. There was another one down Washington Avenue. I can't remember the street if was off of.
I used to work there in 1976. What do you need to know?
Did you work in the one by Hills?

Since: Mar 10

Location hidden

#24 Nov 12, 2010
ha ha ha ha...hey vee...why don't you just use your defective detective skills to find the lisa that you are looking for....... why do you go around offbeat telling everyone that you were a homicide detective in new york and that you are a sex detective in florida.......why do you need to lie......is your life so miserable being a telemarketer that you couldn't even go to your 40 year class reunion.....were you afraid that people would find out......ha...ha....sad....sad .....now we find out that your daddy was just a delivery boy.....wow....such a successful family you have.....thank god mike made something out of his life.........so how do you feel about that asian sister in law you have.....you big fat lying racist....your no jew but your picture with that bulbous nose makes you look ridiculous....no wonder you are a spinster with a fantasy life......ha...ha....sad....sa d.....
Ames Street Resident

Salisbury, CT

#25 Nov 15, 2010
Lisa wrote:
There were two Brings Bakerys. One was off of Second Avenue across from the old Hills Supermarket. There was another one down Washington Avenue. I can't remember the street if was off of.
And which Lisa might you be?
JJg

Albuquerque, NM