man thats been around

Johnson City, TN

#86 Oct 6, 2012
Hey guys this is my first time on this thread,And dont know this young lady that you all call Holly,but I call her a lady because she is not the one you see talking filth on here about other women.I agree with you Girl across the street.
Two Hump Johnson

Socorro, NM

#87 Oct 6, 2012
I still want the hookup. I think she's dreamy.
doc

Herndon, VA

#88 Oct 6, 2012
Two Hump Johnson wrote:
i hear ye shes awsome
who cares any more

Jonesborough, TN

#89 Oct 6, 2012
Two Hump Johnson wrote:
that is if you want a hoe
some body who knows

Jonesborough, TN

#90 Oct 6, 2012
doc wrote:
<quoted text>i hear ye shes awsome
go for it if you want a diease,she has already give it to several
Knows man that loves her

Johnson City, TN

#91 Oct 7, 2012
Oh here it comes,from who cares anymore and some body who knows, She has to run off at the mouth about Holly , and I was talking to this girl and she told me that she knows the one that calls her self ,who cares anymore and some body who knows, that its just one person .And she said you were a dog,She said that the reason you talk about Holly is because you look like death eatting on a bologna cracker, Boy thats bad! And that you put down all pretty girls, That they could be good girls and you would still talk about them,She said she knew,because she is kin to you.and you would know who she is.and to tell you her name start with a B.And she cant stand you.
some body who knows

Jonesborough, TN

#92 Oct 7, 2012
Knows man that loves her wrote: