Dunlapian

Dunlap, TN

#80895 May 21, 2013
tired of ignorance wrote:
<quoted text>
Vet said he went to college in 1944 and graduated in 1948, so if he was around 18 when he started college that would make him born around 1926. That tells me he is approximately 87 yrs old
Hold on now "TIO", the Vet I have been posting to for the last 2 years on and off, said that he served after Nam' and then used his G.I. Bill to get a degree, then started working for the F.A.A.
I really don't remember anybody from Dunlap on this site that stayed for more than one post.
Now you have been posting for a week or so on this site from Dunlap, but before that I don't remember you........at least from Dunlap. I do believe I have seen another screen name like yours, but from a different city.
tired of ignorance

Dunlap, TN

#80896 May 21, 2013
SexySassySenior wrote:
<quoted text>Wow! Is that what he posted? I don't remember or I didn't read it. His Stories don't match because there is no way an 87 Y.O.A. could get up on the roof of his house to clean the gutters...and I KNOW he posted that, because I told him to be careful! That was back when we got along.

I think "Vet" is pulling all of our legs! Wonder who and what he REALLY is?:)
You wouldn't recognize a conspiracy if it was sitting in your lap, because you can't think for yourself.You also can't stay off topix or keep your face out of an article long enough to think for yourself. You do this 24/7.
luvyabunches

Paris, TN

#80897 May 21, 2013
SexySassySenior wrote:
<quoted text>
Wow! Is that what he posted? I don't remember or I didn't read it. His Stories don't match because there is no way an 87 Y.O.A. could get up on the roof of his house to clean the gutters...and I KNOW he posted that, because I told him to be careful! That was back when we got along.
I think "Vet" is pulling all of our legs! Wonder who and what he REALLY is?:)
No way an 87 year old can clean gutters? Want to bet?

http://radaronline.com/photos/johanna-quaas-8...