Sharon Harper

Greenville, SC

#1 Aug 17, 2011
I signed a contract with them in June of 2010, I had to call them and ask them to come cut my grass , several times they cut it so short that places died they did not weed eat , they dropped it several times in the middle of my yard and scrapped to the dirt, The only thing they did that was good was trim up my cypress off my driveway. I informed them that i would not be using them because of the poor service i received so they showed up and cut it again and it was already dead but they cut it again, they showed up one more time, i was not at home, I told my daughter to not dare let them cut it again, I have always done my own yard work but i thought it would be nice to have some help, all it caused me was stress, and 95.00 a month. It has taken me 3 months to get my yard to look half way like it should. I hope they will try to improve their service . I have told many people that ask me to recommend someone to them ,, And i tell them definitely not Lazy Dawg ,
LDLC

Macon, GA

#2 Jan 3, 2013
Sharon Harper wrote:
I signed a contract with them in June of 2010, I had to call them and ask them to come cut my grass , several times they cut it so short that places died they did not weed eat , they dropped it several times in the middle of my yard and scrapped to the dirt, The only thing they did that was good was trim up my cypress off my driveway. I informed them that i would not be using them because of the poor service i received so they showed up and cut it again and it was already dead but they cut it again, they showed up one more time, i was not at home, I told my daughter to not dare let them cut it again, I have always done my own yard work but i thought it would be nice to have some help, all it caused me was stress, and 95.00 a month. It has taken me 3 months to get my yard to look half way like it should. I hope they will try to improve their service . I have told many people that ask me to recommend someone to them ,, And i tell them definitely not Lazy Dawg ,


I am sorry you feel this way. LDLC was not informed as to any dissatisfaction with our services from you. We mowed your lawn to correct level for type of grass you have. Your lawn suffered damage due to drought conditions and we informed you prior to this to water it. Watering was not done enough.
We were informed by you that you were happy with our services. LDLC is not responsible for poorly watering.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker

Add your comments below

Characters left: 4000

Please note by submitting this form you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator. Send us your feedback.

Gray Court Discussions

Title Updated Last By Comments
woman found dead on georgia rd across from vgo (Nov '13) Jan 11 bjbeasley 2
Boycott "the Groves at Clemson" Dec '14 No Justice - No P... 1
Gayle Ann Greer (Aug '09) Dec '14 aimee wolf 2
Former Narcotics Deputy Faces Drug Charge (Mar '09) Dec '14 Lone star 4
sure like to meet a fun girl (woman, lady) Nov '14 hawrny 1
Review: Unterhausen LLC DBA Castle Cellar Pub Nov '14 Udo 1
Hilerey Crawford Horse Breeder/Rescue (Jan '11) Sep '14 Heather 12
Gray Court Dating
Find my Match
More from around the web

Gray Court People Search

Addresses and phone numbers for FREE

Personal Finance

Mortgages [ See current mortgage rates ]

NFL Latest News

Updated 3:31 pm PST

NBC Sports 3:31PM
Report: Sal Sunseri to leave Florida State for position with Oakland Raiders
Bleacher Report 3:54 PM
2015 Falcons Draft Pick Profile: WR Phillip Dorsett
Bleacher Report 8:55 PM
Falcons Potential Draft Pick: LB Denzel Perryman
ESPN 8:07 AM
Spygate, 'culture of cheating' vexes ex-GM
Yahoo! Sports10:47 AM
Former Panthers GM wonders if Patriots cheated in their Super Bowl