Our Guns will be next
Toast

Elizabethtown, KY

#164 Jan 23, 2013
LOL wrote:
<quoted text>I'm not the one whining about not being able to purchase certain guns in the very near future.
I'll say it again, I don't care about your gun rights. LOL. If anyone is laughing it's the rest of us at the people who are freaking out over guns. First it was freaking out over a Black president, then freaking out over the fact that Romney lost, now it's guns. Will you people just build a bunker and fill it full of canned food, stock it with weapons and bury yourself? If you have to worry so much about these things, seems your life is the one that's shitty, not mine. I'm happy with the way things are LOL.
Let me start by establishing that you are a faggot. That being said, I can understand not giving a shit about Things that don't affect you because if they said tomorrow that They were wiping out the entitlement system I would simply go about my business (mainly because I work for a living).
Second, Damn near every one of his promises fell through. Obamacare is a joke. And what happened to the middle class not seeing tax increases? The national debt is now over 16 TRILLION dollars, he's leasing hundreds of acres of Texas oil fields to China and will be shutting down the air defense system around the US Mexico border as of March 15'th and dont even get me started on Benghazi and fast and furious. The constitution is in place for a reason. He had to do this through executive order mainly because he knew congress and the American people wouldn't support it.