broke chick

Glasgow, KY

#1 Jun 25, 2011
anybody know how to start the extreme couponing
shopper

Glasgow, KY

#2 Jun 26, 2011
no but i know that the glasgow daily times is putting a coupon book in the newspaper for local buisnesses it will be in the june 30th paper!!! I am looking so forward to it!
Coupon Mom

Glasgow, KY

#3 Jun 27, 2011
Couponing in Glasgow really sucks. You have no one who doubles coupons. Food Lion has some good MVP pricing, but limited selections. I have started shopping at Kroger in Bowling Green.I take advantage of the double coupons and the store reward card. We buy mostly organic, gluten-free, processed-free foods and I find the best selection of these there. I think they limit the number of online coupons you can use there, though. I am just getting started and on my last trip I saved 37.00 on a $200 grocery bill, so I was happy. My vehicle gets 24 miles/gallon, so I still save money driving to BG to buy and have MUCH more to choose from.
Just So YOU Know

Glasgow, KY

#4 Jun 27, 2011
Houchens doubles up to 50 cents every day just like Kroger. Freds doubles up to 70 cents on Saturdays.
Coupon Mom wrote:
Couponing in Glasgow really sucks. You have no one who doubles coupons. Food Lion has some good MVP pricing, but limited selections. I have started shopping at Kroger in Bowling Green.I take advantage of the double coupons and the store reward card. We buy mostly organic, gluten-free, processed-free foods and I find the best selection of these there. I think they limit the number of online coupons you can use there, though. I am just getting started and on my last trip I saved 37.00 on a $200 grocery bill, so I was happy. My vehicle gets 24 miles/gallon, so I still save money driving to BG to buy and have MUCH more to choose from.
Dads

Glasgow, KY

#5 Jun 27, 2011
There are websites. Google "free printable coupons" and you can print off numerous coupons.

Tell me when this thread is updated:

Subscribe Now Add to my Tracker