Location hidden

#2 Apr 17, 2012
don't bother, it's a scam college. they're not even accredited
Chadwick green

United States

#3 Oct 26, 2012
slash2312 wrote:
don't bother, it's a scam college. they're not even accredited
They are accredited. The facts is what you need. Call the board and find out yourself before making slanderous remarks. Maybe the department of education or Texas workforce commission might be able to help you. Like I said the facts are important at least to the people who believe in reality.
Fomer Student

United States

#4 Jan 25, 2013
I graduated from this school but would not recommend to any one. Very dysfunctional and unorganized. Very "Ghetto"....
el paso vista college

El Paso, TX

#5 Oct 21, 2013
Vista is a waste of time!!! On the third week my instructor let everyone see their grades! I never missed a day so my participation grades are always a 100! The last week I viewed my grades and my participation from day one to the last day are 70 %! I asked her how they went from 100 to 70 and all she said was " I dont know what to tell you"! Its obvious she changed my grades because she felt some type of way but at least find an excuse! Very unprofessional environment ! Vista college in el paso
Sunshine

Euless, TX

#6 Nov 2, 2013
Anyone have any comments about their cosmetology program?
Monique

Las Cruces, NM

#7 Nov 21, 2013
This school is a scam!!!!! i had to take off because i had delivered my baby and they told me i could return and when i tried they said i couldn't i had to pay like 6000 back and i am now in debt with student loans of like 14,000 because of this stupid ass school that i didn't get to finish...
PrettyP80s

United States

#9 Mar 11, 2014
Yup most defiantly a SCAM. Smdh shame on yall. I called and it sounded like someone picked up a house phone. Im glad I did my research.
matt

Longview, TX

#10 Apr 27, 2014
PrettyP80s wrote: