Fredonia, N.Y., man charged with sexu...

Fredonia, N.Y., man charged with sexual misconduct

There are 31 comments on the Go Erie story from Jan 8, 2010, titled Fredonia, N.Y., man charged with sexual misconduct. In it, Go Erie reports that:

A Fredonia, N.Y., man has been charged with sexual misconduct after investigators said he had an intimate relationship with a 15-year-old girl.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Go Erie.

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
jeff jones

Angola, NY

#1 Jan 8, 2010
go figure!!! fredonia is full of perverts!!!
prom queen

Dunkirk, NY

#2 Jan 8, 2010
jeff jones wrote:
Jeff, the world is full of perverts. Don't turn this into a Dunkirk Fredonia thing. As a Dunkirk resident, I must warn you that there are just as many reg. offenders in our back yards as theirs--don't cast stones.
jeff jones

Buffalo, NY

#3 Jan 9, 2010
true but you seem to see more on the streets in fredonia.... the whole area is bad,,,,must be the lack of work and things to do....lol
hmmm

Fredonia, NY

#4 Jan 9, 2010
I think it has to do with all the drugs on the streets!
PeopleAreFunny

Fredonia, NY

#5 Jan 9, 2010
hmmm wrote:
How about dysfunctional families? Kids without consistent rules and consequences are bound to do the wrong thing. A 20 year old, however, knows better than to have a relationship with a 15 year old. That is just gross. A 15 year old girl is not ready for anyone more than a year older.
Freddie

Bolivar, NY

#6 Jan 9, 2010
When I was 20, I looked for 25-30 yr. old babes!
Whathefuh

East Amherst, NY

#7 Jan 9, 2010