Host Father Accused Of Raping Foreign...

Host Father Accused Of Raping Foreign Exchange Student

There are 12 comments on the KSAT-TV San Antonio story from Nov 16, 2005, titled Host Father Accused Of Raping Foreign Exchange Student. In it, KSAT-TV San Antonio reports that:

A Sutherland Springs man is accused of raping a foreign exchange student his family was hosting, according to police.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at KSAT-TV San Antonio.

fhs student

Austin, TX

#1 Jan 31, 2006
i am a student at floresville high school and the exchange student was a close friend of mine because she worked with me and the other cheerleadeers. she would speak to us about her host family and she always said very positive things about them. she defended her host father and claimed he didnt do anything to her.
Concerned Citizen

United States

#2 Nov 16, 2008
Then explain why this host father admitted to police that he raped this girl and he was in a position of trust. Check the newspaper articles. HE ADMITTED IT! He is the adult and he accepted the responsibility to care for a stranger's child. He should be in prison
Anonymous

Köln, Germany

#3 Dec 17, 2008
What an idiot. If he was so turned on by teutonic-treasures he should have spent a vacation in Deutschland and savoured the fruits here. Believe me, the gettin's good here.

Only thing is, as ugly as he is, he would have had to pay expensive Euros for it. Oh well, you can't win them all... Pendejo!
Andy Lopez

San Antonio, TX

#4 Jan 16, 2009
Makes me want to look into getting one of these!!
Nose4news

Houston, TX

#5 Jan 17, 2009