back to the subject

Morehead, KY

#87 Mar 21, 2012
My family and I had Doughboys pizza Monday night. We really liked the sauce....and I love their menu selection. I am a nurse, and as one, I can tell you that you people are exposed to more than just Hepatitis~DAILY~ just by going to the grocery store, getting gas, etc. Reality is that these diseases are present, and it is up to us to provide prevention when we know we have them. I am sure all precautions are being taken (they were wearing gloves when they made my pizzas), and I am not going to base whether I buy something based on someone else's comment. But back to the food: it was fresh, hot, and not greasy at all--which I can't say for the other pizza places in town at this time. It looked really nice in there...and we are excited to have them as a new addition to Flemingsburg.
tim25

Olive Hill, KY

#88 Mar 21, 2012
do they have a take out menu i was wanting to know
Flemingsburg

Washington, DC

#89 Mar 21, 2012
tim25 wrote:
do they have a take out menu i was wanting to know
Yes they do! Our family just had their pizza and cheese sticks for supper, and it was surprisingly delicious, their cheese sticks were a bit on the crispy size but it's just their second day, we will be eating there again for sure! And their take out menu is awesome!! Check them out.
Jim

Ewing, KY

#90 Mar 21, 2012
Just had their pizza..did not like, and it is over priced for what you get....back to Monster Pizza for us
Hahahahahahahaha ha

Georgetown, KY

#91 Mar 21, 2012
Just spoke with some family members that had Doughboys for dinner and they LOVED IT! And they delivered to their house! Funny that they live closer to Monster Pizza, but they won't deliver to them. I am ordering some for myself tomorrow so I will give you my review then.
Flemings Res

Washington, DC

#92 Mar 21, 2012