|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

Illuminati wrote:
What are you claiming is the IP address? The location under a poster's name?
Is Lynch confusing IP address and ZIP code?
pssst

Leominster, MA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

How do you get someone's IP address from this forum posting? I'm not very technical.
pssst

Leominster, MA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

All I know is my server is in Leominster, even if I am not, so it posts as Leominster.
Jtn

Concord, MA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

I will be at chunky cheese tomorrow at 2. My true identity will be revealed. Come all including madam wongo
Wickedguy

Gardner, MA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

So how am I in Argentina?
Wickedguy

Wheeling, WV

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

Actually in West Virginia
Fitchburg

Fitchburg, MA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

Wickedguy wrote:
Actually in West Virginia
Crafty! Your IP address is the same!
Wickedguy

Quito, Ecuador

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Nope, hahahahahaha
Wickedguy

Indonesia

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Psst, I give you a hint, the only method to trace an IP address is thu an actual email sent.

Shhhhhh, don't tell anyone.
Wickedguy

Teresópolis, Brazil

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Come on down to Brazil, lots of hot women and great soccer games.
Hmmmm

Fitchburg, MA

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Fitchburg wrote:
<quoted text>
You just proved you know nothing. I can spoof my IP look like whatever I want it to.
John Fitch IV

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 23, 2013

Judged:

Fitchburg wrote:
<quoted text>