Who do you support for Governor in Oh...
Reality Speaks

Columbus, OH

#23911 Jan 16, 2014
as the morons continue to debate the winner of the 2010 Governors race, I have been laughing at them for 3 years wondering if they realized their enemy is up for re-election, and won't be replaced either.
Reality Tucks It

Canton, OH

#23912 Jan 16, 2014
Reality Speaks wrote:
<quoted text>
is your toilet seat sticky from your inability to even do basic human functions.
maybe you should sit down, and quit spreading your disease?
stupidity must spread from toilet seats you pee on.
So you choose once again, the ever witty "Derp, derp. so are you" method o response. With all your toilet chat, you missed it when the GOP flushed the Tea Party. Go ahead and stamp a big red VOID across your creepy, Tea Bagging, Buffalo Bill forehead.
Reality Tucks It

Canton, OH

#23913 Jan 16, 2014
Reality Speaks wrote:
as the morons continue to debate the winner of the 2010 Governors race, I have been laughing at them for 3 years wondering if they realized their enemy is up for re-election, and won't be replaced either.
So Pops, XXXrayted, UdintBuildThat, D South and all the other Tea Baggers on here are morons and are actively discussing who won the 2010 Governors race? Thanks for clearing that up, lil' Silence of the Lambs.

Hey, how was the Marlin fishing in the parking lot of the Strip in Canton? Your "wife's" 6 figure income she makes filing papers can make ANYTHING happen. Take Romney's "landslide" win for instance.
Spoken Reality

Columbus, OH

#23914 Jan 16, 2014
Reality Tucks It wrote:
<quoted text>
So you choose once again, the ever witty "Derp, derp. so are you" method o response. With all your toilet chat, you missed it when the GOP flushed the Tea Party. Go ahead and stamp a big red VOID across your creepy, Tea Bagging, Buffalo Bill forehead.
with my whit, I point out your lack of it daily.

a form of entertainment for me.

continue on, you are Free entertainment.
Reality Tucks It