white people are trully the superior ...
Racedoesmatter

United States

#101 Jan 31, 2013
All I know is that I am black; my dick is huge; i pay child support of $1175 a month on time; i have a degree; i drive a BMW; I make $75000 a year; and never done a white girl and don't plan on it EVER!!!! And i grew up right here . So i feel pretty superior. Not to mention; I'm only 26.
oh please

Stratford, Canada

#103 Jan 31, 2013
Give it up man . Get off your high horse. People are people . You aren't superior only your Goddarn attitude is
anonymous

Las Vegas, NV

#104 Feb 3, 2013
all of you on here are ignorant. "white jesus" or "jesus was a jew" for fuck sake, JESUS WASNT REAL. im sorry, i dont believe in darwinian evolution either, i think we are a mix of ape/sasquatch/what ever you wanna guess mixed genetics of extra terrestrials. the proof is all around us. think about it, if we evolved from apes like chimps, gorrilas etc. we would be smarter AND STRONGER! evolved means truly evolved. we would have gotten the brain we have now, PLUS we would be even stronger, damn we can hardly even fight off dogs. thats not superior or evolved. and god? haha. ya, jesus walked on water, and humans came from a broken rib, yada...yada...yada. i got 1 word for you:DINOSAUR! no for this whole white/black thing, dont get me wrong, im not rascist at all. but i can't seriously be the only one to notice that they do better physically, and not quite as good mentally. their faces are more pointed outwards and have more squished in noses than whites. i think that on the deepest level that we can't detect, they might be closer to ape that whites. like i said, not rascist, im just telling what ive seen...
Stand up

United States

#105 Feb 3, 2013
Very racist topic! Stand up everyone! Let topix know!
Write topix! Put a stop to this awful site!
PO Box 50654, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Joe

United States

#107 Feb 4, 2013
anonymous wrote: