Have U Ever Worked For Vector market...

Have U Ever Worked For Vector marketing?

Posted in the Evansville Forum

Juju

Evansville, IN

#1 Oct 5, 2012
What was it like?
B Woods

Evansville, IN

#2 Oct 5, 2012
Total pyramid scheme. I wanted a job so badly while I was a freshman in college, couldn't even get hired in retail, so I resorted to doing this. I thought it was totally legitimate when I first interviewed, after I figured you had to sale within this triangle type of thing, I knew then and there that it was a total scam. I feel sorry for the young people who actually took it seriously and put a lot of time and effort into that. Also, there was a workman's compensation lawsuit filed against Vector and I was apart of that for some weird reason. The plaintiff was suing them for something like 13 mil, but a lot of that was distributed to others as well as legal fees. What a crazy world we live in. Vector could thrive, if they would hire young people for trade shows to do promotions. That would work better than the pyramid sales scam that they have going on. Everyone knows that that doesn't work. The only people that will buy from you is your family.
lmao

Demotte, IN

#3 Oct 5, 2012
True.plus how many people do you think can afford to buy thousand dollar knife sets??its a scam.
Haha

United States

#4 Oct 5, 2012
My friend did. Lasted a full day and never went back. In 2012 who let's strangers with sharp knives into their homes??? No one.
Fjt

Florence, KY

#5 Oct 5, 2012
Juju wrote:
What was it like?
trust me when I say this scam scam and scam they hire inexperienced people but not experienced so they don't have to pay them trust SCAM
Candylipz

Evansville, IN

#6 Oct 6, 2012