anyone looking for an ar15

Posted in the Elk City Forum

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
is this legal

Elk City, OK

#1 Nov 29, 2012
I have a bushmaster m4a3 patrolman carbine 1 steel 30 rd mag 1 magpul 30 rd mag and a 5 round steel mag for hunting. It has an eotech 512 holographic sight on it that cost me 400 I also put a quad rail fde rail covers fde grip fde stock. It also has a fde flip up rear iron sight that cowitnesses with the eotech. I am asking 13 for it all. I will take off some if you don't want the sight or the stock or anything like that. I believe I have all the original parts for it which are all black. I would also be willing to trade for a 1911 compact. 1911 9mm or 1911 22. Take off whatever the trade is worth if you are interested drop your email in a response and I can send pictures or we can figure something else out. Great gun great quality. O.ly been fired roughly 1000 times works great. Great gift for christmas
lucy

Lufkin, TX

#2 Nov 29, 2012
is this legal wrote:
I have a bushmaster m4a3 patrolman carbine 1 steel 30 rd mag 1 magpul 30 rd mag and a 5 round steel mag for hunting. It has an eotech 512 holographic sight on it that cost me 400 I also put a quad rail fde rail covers fde grip fde stock. It also has a fde flip up rear iron sight that cowitnesses with the eotech. I am asking 13 for it all. I will take off some if you don't want the sight or the stock or anything like that. I believe I have all the original parts for it which are all black. I would also be willing to trade for a 1911 compact. 1911 9mm or 1911 22. Take off whatever the trade is worth if you are interested drop your email in a response and I can send pictures or we can figure something else out. Great gun great quality. O.ly been fired roughly 1000 times works great. Great gift for christmas
i will give you $75 for it all, im talking cash!
bored

United States

#3 Nov 29, 2012
is this legal wrote:
I want the eotech sight
Spanky

United States

#4 Nov 29, 2012
76!
Hey