First Prev
of 2
Next Last
lol

Casey, IL

#21 Nov 2, 2012
Great 2 wrote:
<quoted text>
Elaina Janes does "pinterest"shots. And if you're gonna dog Alexis, at least spell her name right!! She does an amazing job! I wouldn't send a person to anyone but her! She has a great eye and does a fantastic job!
Sounds to me like some people are just jealous. And no EVERY stay at home mom with a camera does not think she is a photographer. There are a lot of people that just pick up a camera and think they are a photographer. I was a photographer BEFORE I became a stay at home mom- so go suck on a fat one. There is a difference in taking a picture and taking a portrait. Learn something.
Who cares how her name is spelled? She along with many many others lacks skill. You may have some personal attachment to this person but I do not. Part of the problem is that terrible work gets a cheering section of friends and family. How many times have you seen a mediocre photo posted online and then the comments roll in telling the person they have found their calling? They need to be a professional! If the person who started this thread thinks she is great them they can hire her but they asked for opinions. I'm not commenting on personal character, but skill. Consumers are allowed to review businesses. These other comments were doing just that.
Truth

Elizabethtown, KY

#22 Nov 2, 2012
hash wrote:
hey Crazy got f*ck ur self. brandi does it cheaper then most cause she enjoys taking pics. its not a job to her. have u ever had her do work for u? my guess is no. so where to u get off saying she does bad work.