Smackover State Bank Is A RIPOFF
First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Bonnie Parker

El Dorado, AR

#83 Sep 25, 2013
Clyde, Clyde, Clyde. Would you put a sock in it about that car, it's not like you bought it. Look at me, I've been sewing up hole's in this dam dress for 79 years. Why even bother commenting on Topix, everybody knows Smackover State Bank is A RIPOFF. Now go oil my machine gun and let's go rob a tobbaco store.
McDonalds Manager

El Dorado, AR

#84 Sep 27, 2013
I'm kinda p-ssed at Smackover State Bank myself. I started calling appicants who applied here at McDonalds and they told me that they had already got a job at Smackover State Bank.
really

El Dorado, AR

#85 Sep 27, 2013
I cannot believe this is still a thread.
Someone please help Topix, this is stupid.

This douche probably has a record of bad checks so he cannot keep an acount anywhere.
More is too unstable to balance a damn thing.
really

El Dorado, AR

#86 Sep 27, 2013
reilly I will sukieUdikie. I'm the topixFag. really. hehehehehehe
LMAO

El Dorado, AR

#87 Sep 30, 2013
really wrote:
I cannot believe this is still a thread.
Someone please help Topix, this is stupid.
This douche probably has a record of bad checks so he cannot keep an acount anywhere.
More is too unstable to balance a damn thing.
Go Homo Go. Now fagFace is a financial consultant. This must be a money education plan Obama sponsored through the welfare/foodstamp program. LMAO. FkingIdiot
Duh

El Dorado, AR

#88 Oct 2, 2013
Somebody got it in for Smackover State Bank. Long before this Topic showed up on Topix, I heard bad things about Smackover State Bank.
well

Chicago, IL

#89 Oct 2, 2013
Yes, they have pulled some strange things.
Burger King Manager

El Dorado, AR

#90 Oct 4, 2013
McDonalds Manager wrote:
I'm kinda p-ssed at Smackover State Bank myself. I started calling appicants who applied here at McDonalds and they told me that they had already got a job at Smackover State Bank.