Relocating to the area
First Prev
of 2
Next Last

Since: Oct 13

Houston, TX

#1 Oct 18, 2013
I intend on relocating to the area. I am a veteran and I have traveled around the world. I recently spent a year in the most vile place on Earth, so I can't be persuaded by haters. I will however like to hear some good and helpful comments about where to rent temporarily and where to buy permanently. I am interested in the Parkers Chapel Area. Does the Chemtura plant stink the immediate area up any? Have at it folks...
meth did you say

Little Rock, AR

#2 Oct 18, 2013
Iliketoast wrote:
I intend on relocating to the area. I am a veteran and I have traveled around the world. I recently spent a year in the most vile place on Earth, so I can't be persuaded by haters. I will however like to hear some good and helpful comments about where to rent temporarily and where to buy permanently. I am interested in the Parkers Chapel Area. Does the Chemtura plant stink the immediate area up any? Have at it folks...
Parkers Chapel stinks the immediate area of the Chemtura plant up.
IMAFAG

El Dorado, AR

#3 Oct 18, 2013
Both above comments are me. I will sukieUdikie. Im the topixFag hehehehehe

Houston, TX

#4 Oct 18, 2013
LOL
Truthfully

Tampa, FL

#5 Oct 18, 2013
I'm selling out , and relocating away from this place! Sick of this place no industry, no entertainment or a damn thing here crime and poverty
curious

Little Rock, AR

#6 Oct 18, 2013
have a house on Magnolia hwy. west of town for sale. It's listed with Century 1 by Todd Whatley.28 by 28 f 3 bdr.3full baths,4 car garage with 2 acreas.
actually

Little Rock, AR

#7 Oct 19, 2013
Truthfully wrote:
I'm selling out , and relocating away from this place! Sick of this place no industry, no entertainment or a damn thing here crime and poverty
Be gone. Nobody here will miss an unemployed, boring person like you. Plenty of industry jobs and entertainment here. Crime and poverty are found everywhere.

Houston, TX

#8 Oct 19, 2013