First Prev
of 4
Next Last
Bonk

El Dorado, AR

#70 Oct 29, 2013
I know and that is sad when this is all you have to do with your life.
Matt

El Dorado, AR

#72 Oct 30, 2013
why is everybody talking crap about nurses on here? I'm a nurse and I wish they had pictures beside every cowards face on here. I'd love to infiltrate your IV or forget to get those nice pain meds you wanted for that painful broken bone. Lousy idiots, we get paid ridiculously low wages for the amount of work we do. Did it ever occur to you that WE are the ones doing all of the work while your doctor is the one getting paid the big bucks? He isn't the one in there wiping your A$S when you crap yourself, or giving you your meds, or starting your IV, or checking up on you every hour to make sure you are still breathing. Some of you people need to count your blessings and hope that you don't get seriously ill and run across one of the bad nurses out there.
Kate

Oklahoma City, OK

#73 Oct 31, 2013
Sounds like you are the bad nurse that should be avoided. Don't tip either do you
Kate

El Dorado, AR

#74 Oct 31, 2013
hehehehehehe. IMAFAG.
Nurse

Port Alberni, Canada

#75 Jan 19, 2014
I have been at the same place for 4 years and most of my fellow employees have been working there for 20 + years...

Since: Jul 12

Location hidden

#76 Jan 19, 2014
Matt wrote: