3 teens charged after burglary

Nov 27, 2009 Full story: Palladium-Item 22

EATON, Ohio -- Three teenagers face burglary and theft charges after a home was burglarized early Wednesday.

Full Story
First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Yank

Eaton, OH

#1 Dec 5, 2009
I just got out my daughters year book to see what these scum look like and not shocked , I have been saying it for a few years now. Eaton is a small town that will turn into thug city Dayton I watched Dayton turn to trash in front of my eyes. Get all the pictures you can of Eaton because the history and everything in it will be destroyed. Graffiti has started I wouldnít put it past these three to be the ones that did that. Its going to be a little inner city crap hole before you know it.
dairysan

Greenville, SC

#2 Dec 5, 2009
Sounds like the world is coming to an end. We can tell from your use of English that you were probably educated in Dayton too. We don't need any more stupid people around here. Go home, and don't come back! Maybe Gratis has a home for you. Stupid!
Yank

Eaton, OH

#3 Dec 5, 2009
lmao dairysan I can't stop laughing, English over crime? Lmao this must be one of your scummy relations , One whom has no baby daddy. Let me tell you something if you want to met me and tell me where to go back too Iíll be more than happy to give you that chance. You defend this type of behavior tells me that you are related to criminals. You will go back home and Iím sure itís behind bars. Keep the scum out of Eaton you trash!
dairysan

Greenville, SC

#4 Dec 5, 2009
Yank: You need to calm down. And thank you for not being so obvious with your foul talk. By the way, I'm am a peacful person, and I do not participate in violence; however, I would like to meet you, just to spank your face. I'll be at the Swifty station at 9:00 tonight, and will be driving the black Hummer. Trash? Please! I think we know you came from Sommerville, and that's where you need to return. 9:00
Yank

Eaton, OH

#5 Dec 5, 2009
dairysan wrote: