School janitor arrested for selling drugs

Full story: Newsday 117
A Westhampton Beach High School janitor is under arrest for selling illegal drugs on school grounds, Suffolk County District Attorney Thomas Spota's office said. Full Story
First Prev
of 6
Next Last
Flanders

Yorktown Heights, NY

#111 May 4, 2007
Westhampton Beach wrote:
isnt it cute how adults are posting this crap about a bunch of high school students?! really, people need to get lives.
Isnt it cute how you reply to everyones posting. Sounds like you need to get a life you sword smuggling piece of donkey s***.
WHB stay true

Bronx, NY

#112 May 4, 2007
i am a student at whb high school and all of you that posted, especially brianna, are giving us a bad rep. learn how to spell
and we are not all ghetto
yoyoyoyo

Yorktown Heights, NY

#113 May 4, 2007
his coke was awesome. what am i gonna do now?
Hometownboy

Harleysville, PA

#114 May 4, 2007
yoyoyoyo wrote:
his coke was awesome. what am i gonna do now?
Find a new n&gga
whocares

Yorktown Heights, NY

#115 May 6, 2007
hahah
whb student

Mastic, NY

#116 May 7, 2007
Mark wrote:
<quoted text>
I'll say this: for a rich kid you sure have a vocabulary and spelling problem.