First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Rebel

Lake View, NY

#22 Sep 15, 2009
Budda wrote:
You guys are all idiots. He is a pipe fitter/plumber by trade. he does good work and is not afraid to get dirty. Don't interpret whats not there.
C'mon, Budda, you can drop the innocent act, or are you now saying that your comment: "...my pipes couldn't be better" was just a poor choice of words? I doubt it...maybe it was just wishful thinking since YOU wrote it. After we first read your comment, we all knew what you meant with your vague insinuations, but now that you've been called on it, you deny it. Looks like your attempt at being funny backfired, cuz now everyone knows that Budda is into men. If that's your thing, fine...just stay away from this idiot.
really

Fredonia, NY

#24 Sep 17, 2009
look into my big brown eye!! tell me you love me!!
really

Fredonia, NY

#26 Oct 6, 2009
what has he had alot of? you don't have to be gay to like your pipes reamed once in a while...huh budda?
bjdcbdj

Cattaraugus, NY

#27 Oct 6, 2009
jimmy balzer is a stand up guy no need to talk smack about someone on this website u got a problem with jimmy say it to him cuz i know all u smack talkers would have the balls to do it
bjdcbdj

Cattaraugus, NY

#28 Oct 6, 2009
wouldnt*
you guess

Buffalo, NY

#29 Oct 29, 2009
bjdcbdj wrote:
jimmy balzer is a stand up guy no need to talk smack about someone on this website u got a problem with jimmy say it to him cuz i know all u smack talkers would have the balls to do it
so he liked it standing up ???????
brad

Buffalo, NY

#30 Nov 2, 2009
this is wrong!!! jim is a good guy...would do anything to help anyone... i personaly know of him getting up in the middle of a cold nite to fix someones heat,,,and not ask for a dime!!!! so he drinks big deal!!! and becuz hes not always with a women when you see him he's gay....why would you pick on him? i just dont understand this site
okay -

Fredonia, NY

#31 Nov 6, 2009
Sicillian Shooter wrote: