15-year-old driver charged in deadly ...

15-year-old driver charged in deadly crash

There are 26 comments on the WTSP Tampa Bay story from Aug 2, 2007, titled 15-year-old driver charged in deadly crash. In it, WTSP Tampa Bay reports that:

The Pinellas County Sheriff's Office Major Accident Investigation Team is investigating a crash that resulted in a death of an occupant and the critical injury of another occupant.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WTSP Tampa Bay.

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
mike s maryland

Fredericksburg, VA

#24 Feb 20, 2012
Ive known devan since elementary school, he lived in my neighborhood and I grew up with him. He was my best friend for the longest, he was like a brother to me for the longest, I know he never meant to hurt anyone, he would never do anything of the sort on purpose. Sure he started experimenting with drugs and stuff of that nature at a young age but who doesn't? I did and I can proudly say that im a soldier on the verge of getting a degree in medicine. He and I damn near grew up under the same roof and to insult him is to insult me. Accidents happen, kids drive their parents cars every day and get in accidents, people die, its a part of life. He's aware of where he was wrong, im sure, he'll have to live with that for the rest of his life but to insult him and his family during such a tragedy is wrong, they're hurting on both sides. You should be ashamed. Devan, im right there with you brother, if you ever get the chance, look me up, im still in gaithersburg. Take care, mike sweeney.
THE ONE LEFT BEHIND

United States

#25 May 20, 2012
I spent over half my life with her, then over,
He killed all of us that day. Stills kills me for the boys
Val

Brandon, FL

#26 Jul 3, 2012
mike s maryland wrote: