First Prev
of 4
Next Last
Student

Elkhorn City, KY

#1 Aug 1, 2012
Anyone know of any jobs for 420 people? I've always worked, and now I'm a student looking to get hired.
hmm

Grayson, KY

#2 Aug 1, 2012
Any fast food...if you can pass the initial drug test Att doesn't test after that as far as I know. I think any factory around here tests.
HopefullyHelpful

Morehead, KY

#3 Aug 1, 2012
There aren't many places that don't drug test around here sadly because of the pill epidemic. Fast food sucks but it is probably your best option - that or a gas station. The previous poster is pretty much right about most factories drug tests and randomly after the intial. However some don't drug test unless you get hurt or hurt someone. It's sad - even Dollar General drug screens. I think pot should just be omitted from drug screenings - it's f*cking stupid. Alcohol breathalizers should be on hand to test people with if they're concerned with marijuana. I know far more people who drink and go to work than smoke and go to work and alcohol is more dangerous! It's a f*cked up system.
Student

Elkhorn City, KY

#4 Aug 4, 2012
I thank you all for being honest and helpful. I'm an honest person and hard worker. I've never smoked and gone to class or work. I don't plan on working anywhere that will require major responsibility. I'm just not from the area and don't really know where to go to get a halfway decent job.
Lulz

Lexington, KY

#5 Aug 4, 2012
A home pharmaceutical distributorship is very 420 friendly.
well

Morehead, KY

#6 Aug 4, 2012
Be warned also that the factories do hair test which will go back alot father than a urine test so even if u quit for awhile ur test could still be positive. and if u shave your head they will just take hair from somewhere else. It's a shame that pill heads have made it where u can't even smoke a bowl every once and a while at your house without fear of losing ur job.

Since: Mar 11

Location hidden

#7 Aug 4, 2012