I have been here too

United States

#2167 Apr 16, 2012
I had to play the Crazy card to get out of there!!! I can't believe they actually send kids there.
tony montana

Washington, PA

#2168 Apr 17, 2012
from wash pa.....
hell ya day beat your ass up there i was a student for 15 months in johnson hall and got my ass beat 3 times to the point were i couldnt get out of my bed for 2 weeks its a messed up place an no kid should have to deal with that shit
THF

Wilmington, DE

#2169 Apr 17, 2012
I have been here too wrote:
I had to play the Crazy card to get out of there!!! I can't believe they actually send kids there.
Crazy card? You should of played the Punk card. Cause you were sent up there for robbing a lady at the bus stop.You can use that Crazy card when you go to Prison.
quaker

West Grove, PA

#2170 May 6, 2012
so much crapola
Oddessey

Huntingdon Valley, PA

#2171 May 6, 2012