Gay guys at East side pub

Posted in the Dolgeville Forum

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Leroy Jeeeennnnnkkkinn nns

Carthage, NY

#1 Sep 30, 2011
Anyone know who the 2 guys are that were caught giving each other fellatio in the mens room?
Ziggy

Albany, NY

#2 Oct 1, 2011
You father was one of them
sure i am

Little Falls, NY

#3 Oct 1, 2011
i heard that place was a new gay bar. do both pickle lickers and carpet munchers hang there? i bet the lyons bros hang there also when they are not "working" on the town money hole.
it is swell they now have a bar where like minded people can hang it all out.
hmmmm

New York, NY

#4 Oct 1, 2011
prob not!your retarded
Homo Nomo

AOL

#5 Oct 26, 2011
Yeah, it's a gay bar. Outta the closet and into Dolgeville.
DRA

New York, NY

#6 Oct 31, 2011
This is my first time on this thing, and this is what people do? Gossip? You "Adults" are worse then the kids these days. Grow up.
oooo

Syracuse, NY

#7 Oct 31, 2011
DRA wrote:
This is my first time on this thing, and this is what people do? Gossip? You "Adults" are worse then the kids these days. Grow up.
I bett this is your first time on here. What a joke. Whats the matter is this your hang out bar ? Get it" HANG OUT"
lyon family member

New York, NY

#8 Nov 1, 2011
hate to tell all u jealous haters but my cousins for one do not live in this shit hole area for two they wpouldnt go to that shit hole if they did, it may be new but still is filled with the same ole rift raft.matt is here married, why dont u go say this shit to his face
oh no

New York, NY

#9 Nov 2, 2011