Call Tech formerly Teleperformance
Meeee

United States

#22 Mar 9, 2011
I got fired for job abandonment. All my fault. I did get a bad write up because a guy had a POTS issue and I was a DSL agent and couldn't fix it. It wasn't my fault he called the wrong number. I felt a little shit on that the company would allow that to go against me. He was mad that his land line wasn't working, and I did a warm transfer to POTS. He got even madder that I couldn't fix it. After that, I didn't really feel the same about my job. Other than that, monitors liked my work, and I got great surveys. There are lots of people who are disciplined enough to work there for years. Thank God for them, and thank God that there is a job for them to go to!
MPB

Valdosta, GA

#23 Mar 14, 2011
Calltech is not a professional company by any means. The training sucks, the changing your hours without notice sucks, and one office person in particular really sucks (Ms. V). I was happy at the time when I was hired but shortly after, I realized it wasn't the place for me. To all who are still there trying, Good Luck and God Bless!!
Mike

Cincinnati, OH

#24 Mar 16, 2011
www.jobvent.com

check out Calltech and teleperformace on their site
James

Portland, OR

#25 Mar 21, 2011
I recently lost my job at teleperformance, needless to say there was no reason why I was fired. All that was said was violation of company policy. This has to be the most sorry company I have ever worked for. I really think something should be done about this. I think Vickie is like a little kid trying to run a company, feeney as well. There is alot to be thought about here.
Lad

Albany, GA

#26 Mar 23, 2011
what eactly do they do (work-wise) out there?...i want to work from my home...let me know at [email protected]
Rlee

Snellville, GA

#27 Apr 1, 2011
Does anyone know the number to the corporate office for teleperformance?
Marissa

United States

#28 Apr 6, 2011
Thats what's up do you know when they will do re hires
vontesha