First Prev
of 2
Next Last
bethwhistler

Quakertown, PA

#21 Jun 16, 2013
Hootie wrote:
<quoted text>
Oregon is nice. You can get far away from anyone. You can be all by yourself. No one will bother you. You will be invisible to the world. No one will know you exist. And we won't have to listen to your incessant Whining. Now GO!
I've lived in various places over the years. I graduated from a college in the south, lived in Manhattan for several years, and have traveled all over the United States and the Middle East. I've made amazing friends every place I've gone and I still keep in touch via the internet. It's an amazing way to stay in touch with people whether they live twenty feet away or twenty miles or twenty hours flying time ...friends are friends always.

Hey, you buy my house and I'll gladly hit the road "Hootie," although Oregon isn't on my list. Perhaps one of the Hawaiian Islands but one that doesn't have a smoking volcano :-D
Hootie

Quakertown, PA

#22 Jun 16, 2013
bethwhistler wrote:
<quoted text>
I've lived in various places over the years. I graduated from a college in the south, lived in Manhattan for several years, and have traveled all over the United States and the Middle East. I've made amazing friends every place I've gone and I still keep in touch via the internet. It's an amazing way to stay in touch with people whether they live twenty feet away or twenty miles or twenty hours flying time ...friends are friends always.
Hey, you buy my house and I'll gladly hit the road "Hootie," although Oregon isn't on my list. Perhaps one of the Hawaiian Islands but one that doesn't have a smoking volcano :-D
That's all very nice, but I don't believe any of it. I'm going to burn wood in my Chiminea and you can go suck an egg. Goodnight.
church mouse trap

Sellersville, PA

#23 Jun 17, 2013
bethwhistler wrote:
No, not again!