First Prev
of 5
Next Last
Wondering

Cookeville, TN

#1 Nov 29, 2012
My third cousin is about to have another abortion. We tried talking to her hoping she would keep the baby but she is going though the abortion.
What frustrates me this is like her third Abortion and I think this is wrong.
She must be crazy to sleep around like this and go through three abortions.
I’m against abortion. I mean that’s three babies murdered for no reason, isn’t this weird? to go out and sleep around, get pregnant and go through three abortions?
flower power

Cookeville, TN

#2 Nov 29, 2012
And you honestly think someone as irresponsible as that should be taking care of a child?
Kelly

Cookeville, TN

#3 Nov 30, 2012
Psychotic maybe???
Really

Crossville, TN

#4 Nov 30, 2012
I don't understand where you're going with this. She's proven herself to be irresponsible, yet you expect her to keep and raise a child? And don't even talk about adoption because I worked as a case manager at a child advocacy center several years ago. Most of those poor kids never get adopted and spend their entire childhood bouncing between foster homes, some of which are neglectful or even abusive, some of which are what we call "career foster parents," and many of which are quite indifferent to the wants and needs of the children in their care.
suggestion

United States

#5 Nov 30, 2012
Wondering wrote:
My third cousin is about to have another abortion. We tried talking to her hoping she would keep the baby but she is going though the abortion.
I’m against abortion. I mean that’s three babies murdered for no reason, isn’t this weird? to go out and sleep around, get pregnant and go through three abortions?