New to the Cookeville area

Posted in the Cookeville Forum

First Prev
of 3
Next Last

Since: Dec 12

Location hidden

#1 Dec 9, 2012
Wow an actual forum for this area...noob here. Gonna see how long it takes me to get "climatized".

“[REWOP]”

Charleston, SC

#2 Dec 9, 2012
LOL@ the username. Welcome & where did you come from?
welcome

Irmo, SC

#3 Dec 9, 2012
Welcome to the area. Chain down anything you don't want stolen. That is all...
Hey

Manchester, TN

#4 Dec 9, 2012
New to Cookeville? Big mistake.Been robbed yet?Dog got shot yet?
Take care.

Location hidden

#5 Dec 9, 2012
Lol from the great state of Georgia...
cookeville

United States

#6 Dec 9, 2012
Welcome to cookvagas. Its not that bad. But still lock your doors. We have some low life people who would rather still then work and buy there ow stuff. There are some good people here and then the scum. But that is anywere.

Location hidden

#7 Dec 9, 2012
Yeah I was reading the paper and lots of petty crime looks like. Car hoppers..you know folks should take that stuff in at night.
cookeville

United States

#8 Dec 9, 2012
You would think but then again comon sence really isn't to comon

Location hidden

#9 Dec 10, 2012
Yeah that's true everywhere..come home from work or school and leave my laptop in the front seat?..

Since: Jan 12

Location hidden

#10 Dec 10, 2012
Welcome to Cookeville! It's a great town with great people. Unfortunately, you won't see many of them here on toxic, I mean topic.net . Rather, you should check out the Cookeville room at city-data, where the forums are heavily monitored so that there's no profanity, no trolling, etc:

http://www.city-data.com/forum/cookeville/

Location hidden

#11 Dec 10, 2012
professeur wrote: