First Prev
of 2
Next Last
so so so

Granger, IN

#1 Mar 7, 2010
i hear a rumor the jason neal was put on administration from the first aid unit ,because he would't sign some paperwork that was to get other people in trouble.is any of this true?
just saying

Richmond, IN

#2 Mar 7, 2010
good nobody likes a snitch stay true to your friends
zippy

Granger, IN

#3 Mar 11, 2010
as a student i rode with them and i have never seen anybody treat pt so bad.i've seen thhem hit,punched and held down.i'll never go back
Not true

United States

#4 Mar 11, 2010
He left because he suffers from manic bipolar disorder and was unable to perform his duties. He resigned before being released. It is something he wasn't being able to control with medication.

I feel sorry for the guy, but he certainly wasn't cut out for the stress of the job, in my opinion.
Shaking My Head

Woodridge, IL

#5 Mar 11, 2010
so so so wrote:
i hear a rumor the jason neal was put on administration from the first aid unit ,because he would't sign some paperwork that was to get other people in trouble.is any of this true?
How does one get put on administration?
1234combyourhair

Granger, IN

#6 Mar 11, 2010
don't you have some woman to beat,you were forced into the armyfor that reason right.i believe it is you that sets on your front pourch and cries because vietnam is starting to creap up on you.cry like a bitch you little pussy.you just think you know jason,but everyone knows you.....
Not true wrote:
He left because he suffers from manic bipolar disorder and was unable to perform his duties. He resigned before being released. It is something he wasn't being able to control with medication.
I feel sorry for the guy, but he certainly wasn't cut out for the stress of the job, in my opinion.
Can-t fix stupid

Ashburn, VA

#7 Mar 11, 2010
Not true wrote: