town people

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 19, 2013

I have to say that people here are really starting to get on my nerves bitching about the police all the time. Just the other day I was sitting at the gas station when people were talking about how the Marshal and his Deputy are harassing people. This is stupid to me, these guys are just doing their jobs. Then to top it all off the constable is up their adding to the fire and running to the mayor trying to make things worse then they are. I'm not saying I like the police here I'm just saying that I feel safe at night knowing they are out there, not far away. If I need help I know they will come. And one other thing, the Brackets seem to have some problem with them. Well let me be the first to tell you get your vehicles legal and you wont have any problems out of them. Listen to me people I am a defense attorney and know what I'm talking about. If you guys don't just let them do their jobs and keep making a big deal out of everything you will be the ones getting sued for harassment. And yes you can harass the police they are people to. One more thing you should remember is that they will eventually get fed up with the BS and I would rather have them liking me then not. As small as Concord is I'm telling you every thing you utter about them gets back to them, including who said it. Think before you speak if you don't want a law suit. And so you know I will personally represent any officer in Concord due to the post on here, and win. Marshal if you see this and need some help with the situation let me know, I know your a member of the sspba and I would like to help.
Ang

United States

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Feb 19, 2013

town people wrote: