mcc

United States

#87 Jan 30, 2013
To Delcia Crockett--- you need serious counseling. Seek help.
Delcia Crockett

Columbia, MO

#88 Jan 30, 2013
mcc-

I do the counseling, and I recommend counseling. In the past, I have been very good at such things.

At present, I think that no one can win any argument, based on insults to others.

And, that is all the Ryan defense is built on, as your argument validates.

Thank you for sharing your comments.

I like to read opposing views. Guess that is the open-mindness in me.

:)
spoon

Redwood Falls, MN

#89 Feb 3, 2013
http://www.columbiatribune.com/news/crime/som...

Please read what some of the jury members now say!
Delcia Crockett

Columbia, MO

#91 Feb 5, 2013
Dear Spoon -

I would to God that I could agree that Ryan Ferguson is innocent. I am a teacher. I am a volunteer in Columbia to help feed the homeless and to help those who are disabled, or who are literacy challenged. Ihave always had a tender heart.

I am not saying Ryan is any of those I mentioned above, but Ryan is a young person who got in the wrong place at the wrong time, and was influenced to break the law in a bar as a minor - even before the murder happened.

I have worked with the troubled youth, while they were in custody for some time, and in extended ways, including suicide watch.

I have also been part of visiting ministry in the jail visits to ones who had no one else to come and see them, or someone incarcerated from the community in which I lived.

There is something I of which I am very sure, and that is something a nice police officer in Texas (who taught me in a self-defense class held in the local First Baptist Church gym)- he told me and I was to find out in all reality - that prisoners who have committed a crime will bleed the public of sympathy, if it means they can get out of jail for whatever they did.