Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
Mar 21, 2013

Judged:

Progress Reader wrote:
<quoted text>
Here's her pic from the yearbook that I scanned for anyone who is interested.
http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7270/8152451932...
Yup. That's her. Can't stand the grin she has on her face.
Tammy Bailey

Louisville, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 23, 2013

Judged:

I can tell you that I am using my real name and I do live in Louisvill, Ky but I have been writing to Jessica for the last 3 years. Anyone who has ever committed a crime that they were incarcerated for knows that you can not discuss the crime that you have been accused of because it could jeopardize your chances of appeal. I am not making up crap. As far as the pictures, they are of Jessica. She did not weigh 300 lbs when she was arrested and if you don't believe me then google her pictures that were taken at the trial. I believe that it is a sad situation what happen in that field years ago but I also believe that everyone should have went to jail because they were there and did nothing to stop what happen nor did anyone go to get help. In the years that she has been incarce, she has cut ties with anyone and everyone that claimed to be her friend because she has realized that see needs to get her life together.To the person who claims to have been locked up with her, send me your name and doc number and lets check out your story. Send it to tam7669@gmail.com
Tammy Bailey

Louisville, KY

|
Report Abuse
|
Judge it!
|
May 23, 2013

Judged:

Father wrote: