First Prev
of 2
Next Last
mark turnbow

Dexter, MO

#1 Sep 3, 2010
Seems funny that when you do the right thing justice isnt on your side. Yes, I am a Gulf war vet and proud dont care if you think im childish had 13 stiches one eye 7 stiches the other eye fractured nose fractured cheek bone double handed with a bat about two
inches away from my temple kidney shot with a bat shoe print on my forehead from culprit.All iI did was restrain culprit from going after the rest of my family. OH believe its not over its called attorney generals office if clarkton and new madrid doenst want to handle hit there are people above them. AND YES I COULD HAVE FOUGHT BACK CHOOSE NOT TO. If I had it all over to do again I would be sitting in jail not free like some are but thats ok because im not thru Im not a quitter (REMEMBER A VET) we have to fight for all our rights. Took 13 years to get my compensastion from being on the highway of death but now i get it and one day I will get justice> Im not from a small homegrown town I am from Chicago and you wouldnt get away with this there and when I am thru your small town and county will realize they are not the only authorities around here They have people they must answer too also and anyone who says it was ok what was done are not patarotic because I DID NOT THROW ONE PUNCH JUST RESTRAINED>> COULD YOU RESTRAIN OR EVEN RESTRAIN YOURSELF FROM DOING SOMETHING BACK> I think not> That's the difference between a soldier and a punk
Trish

Clayton South, Australia

#2 Sep 3, 2010
Don't give up Mark, you deserve justice. It annoys me so much, perps get looked after and victims are completely forgotten.

Twisted justice at best. Hang in there.
dawn

Unadilla, GA

#3 Sep 3, 2010
Trish wrote:
Don't give up Mark, you deserve justice. It annoys me so much, perps get looked after and victims are completely forgotten.
Twisted justice at best. Hang in there.
that is the difference between soilders and idiots u do deserve justice
cant believe it