Are these 2of elks drug dealers
deanne

United States

#2 Feb 4, 2013
Why you want some
charles Smith

United States

#5 Feb 5, 2013
Hey Delbert, for your info. NO! We're not drug dealers. I sold drugs in the past, paid my debt to fed. Prison, and now I work for a living 5days a week! And Leon has never been a dealer, more of a user!!!
Dee

Lindsay, OK

#6 Feb 5, 2013
Delbert get a life! And leave Charles and Leon out of your mouth!
lmfao

Weatherford, OK

#8 Feb 5, 2013
Delbert you had Leon and Charles in your mouth?? Gross
django unchained

Weatherford, OK

#9 Feb 5, 2013
F both of those worthless spooks! One is a woman beater. The other is a worthless father who cares only about himself, doesn't work half the time. Cheats on his wife, need I say anymore
Whodathunkit

Oklahoma City, OK

#11 Feb 6, 2013
charles Smith wrote:
Hey Delbert, for your info. NO! We're not drug dealers. I sold drugs in the past, paid my debt to fed. Prison, and now I work for a living 5days a week! And Leon has never been a dealer, more of a user!!!
Certainly not taking the side of Delbert, but Leon is in prison for selling drugs. Just sayin'.
deleter

Oklahoma City, OK

#12 Feb 6, 2013
lmfao wrote:
Delbert you had Leon and Charles in your mouth?? Gross
you just couldn't help yourself huh,laughing
lmfao

Weatherford, OK

#13 Feb 6, 2013
deleter wrote:
<quoted text>you just couldn't help yourself huh,laughing
I'm not laughing you dumb bastard!!!
charles Smith

Lockhart, TX

#14 Feb 7, 2013
To whom it may concern, your an idiot and don't know anything about me or Leon. I'm sorry if your girl spends more time wit me than you, she's not happy being with a boy! Grow up!!!
django unchained

Weatherford, OK

#16 Feb 7, 2013
My wife passed away 3 years ago, so I don't think she's spending time with anyone but The Lord!!!!
Misslynn

United States

#18 Feb 10, 2013
django unchained wrote: