Man suspected of groping teen after entering home

Nov 2, 2008 Full story: Wenatchee World 10

A 28-year-old Chelan man was arrested Tuesday on suspicion of entering the home of a teen and groping her last week in Chelan.

Full Story
friend of teen

Chelan, WA

#1 Nov 4, 2008
Warn your children of Chad Van Diest or chi-mo Chad as he is also know. He is a sex offender.
Chelan

Wenatchee, WA

#2 May 12, 2009
Chad has been convicted, but not sentenaced. He is off the streets!!
Trinity

Mccall, ID

#3 Aug 7, 2009
I want to tell my story! I am a resident of Valley county Idaho. When I was 13 years old Chad Vandiest also came into my home, fed me drugs and molested me and my best friend. He was being charged with 12 felonies having to do with my case and he walked on every one of them. I was called a liar and a manipulator. This man is a demon and deserves to rot in hell. Please pass on this story to all of your friends. KEEP THIS MAN OFF ALL STREETS AND PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN!
Concerned Parent

United States

#4 Sep 6, 2009
I really hope that someone from the police department sees the comment from the girl in idaho,maybe she was telling the truth after all. This guy is scary and will really hurt someone if they dont put him away,he has been doing this stuff for along time to different little girls and his parents keep paying attorneys to get him off. I really hope the court system puts him away for a very long time to save any other little girls from being hurt. He has made this his occupation apparently.
Doktor FeelU

Seattle, WA

#5 Oct 2, 2009
Trinity wrote: