First Prev
of 4
Next Last
saturdays soon

Pittsburgh, PA

#1 Oct 10, 2013
I work in a restaurant and there's nothing I hate more than giving excellent service and not getting tipped , it's a spit in the face , and you best believe if the non tippers come back in to eat they get waited on after everyone else because waiters and waitress don't work for free , that's how we pay the bills !! Any opinions?
Tip of the day

Charleston, WV

#2 Oct 11, 2013
Yea i'll weigh in sweetheart. I am a male 31 years old and I do not tip. It's not that I can't afford it, because I can, I just don't like to tip and I am cheap. If I am with someone and they pick up the bill and say just leave a tip I will leave one, but if I get the chance while their back is turned or they leave the table before me I will pick it back up and put it back in my pocket.

I don't tip my barber, hotel maids, bell hops, taxi drivers, bartenders, pizza guy, mail man, newspaper delivery person etc.

I don't tip and never will.
seriously

Tampa, FL

#3 Oct 11, 2013
Tip of the day wrote:
Yea i'll weigh in sweetheart. I am a male 31 years old and I do not tip. It's not that I can't afford it, because I can, I just don't like to tip and I am cheap. If I am with someone and they pick up the bill and say just leave a tip I will leave one, but if I get the chance while their back is turned or they leave the table before me I will pick it back up and put it back in my pocket.
I don't tip my barber, hotel maids, bell hops, taxi drivers, bartenders, pizza guy, mail man, newspaper delivery person etc.
Then keep your ass at home and do everything for yourself. Clearly you're not employed or you would grasp the concept that people want paid for what they do!!! Make your own food.. pick up your own pizza.. carry your own luggage. Nobody wants to be your slave you piece of shit. And I'm not even a waitress..I just find your comment appalling. You're a dick.. stay at home.
Tip of the day

Charleston, WV

#4 Oct 11, 2013