#465 Jul 20, 2013
wow wrote:
so . he was welcome in that community. Zimmerman should be put to death
That goes double for you.
nobody

Mooresville, NC

#466 Jul 20, 2013
Nancy wrote:
<quoted text> I seldom respond to a nobody, but in your case I will. Zimmerman should have never approached this kid, and he wouldn not got his azz beat. Zimmerman was profiling this kid, you know it and so does everone else.... I have a Masters in cytotechnogly. English grammar, diction, vocab and puncuation wasn't and isn't required in this field, and it's certainly not the norm for 'topix' so, I'm sure you not have problems reading topix!. Nancy Lou
Yeah right dipshit. I've been reading your posts for a long time now and it is obvious from your poor child-like grammar that you do not have a master's degree in anything. Your IQ is 95 at best, if it is even that high. No one with a master's degree and a good paying job has time to sit around on their fat ass arguing with strangers about stupid shit all day, especially on the internet.
Nancy

Chesapeake, VA

#467 Jul 20, 2013
nobody wrote:
<quoted text>
Yeah right dipshit. I've been reading your posts for a long time now and it is obvious from your poor child-like grammar that you do not have a master's degree in anything. Your IQ is 95 at best, if it is even that high. No one with a master's degree and a good paying job has time to sit around on their fat ass arguing with strangers about stupid shit all day, especially on the internet.
Lol, you lil' twerp. Tehehe
1 post removed
Nancy

Chesapeake, VA

#469 Jul 20, 2013
nobody wrote:
<quoted text>