Norman, OK

#45482 Apr 2, 2014
My real name is Alex

Clarksburg, WV

#45483 Apr 2, 2014
Hello friends.
My name is Alex Weinstein.
I am a professional peter puffer.
Call me anytime, and I will come to you to smoke the sausage!
1-800-Alex-sux.
Just sayin

Ashburn, VA

#45484 Apr 2, 2014
Funny how you believed the figures on the opening enrollment date when the website was down. Also, I don't think we were really desperate and needed those two votes in California. Democrats couldn't possibly win in California without those two votes. Republicans cheat to get a president in office, change voter laws, and have been caught throwing ballots away ect. They find one mistake and want to call it even or make it look like it's the democrats that do it.

“Comfort the afflicted”

Since: May 13

Afflict the comfortable

#45485 Apr 2, 2014
Well Duh wrote:
Most people are saying that 5.9 million were kicked off their healthcare but I will go with the lower number of 5 million. You are creating 71% of your goal number when you kicked them off, plus added on to the demand by attaching a fine. And yet you have the nerve to prance around as if you accomplished something? Talk about losers.
We ovehauled our failed healthcare system for the first time in 40 years of presidents who have failed to and in the face of more obstructionism than has ever been witnessed in this nation's history. Despite this and hundreds of millions spent on misinformation and lies, MILLIONS of Americans are benefitting from it. And it only gets better with time - just like social security and medicare and every other entitlement program the conservatives hate but live on.

Major accomplishment.
Well Duh

Ashburn, VA

#45486 Apr 2, 2014