AmberKaren

Charleston, WV

#1 May 3, 2013
I am not here to be bashed or look for drugs, I HAVE just moved here and I am having problems finding a Dr. because I do not know where to start. I am requesting your help in to letting me have information on a Dr, that will accept insurance for a new patient and help me with medication prescribed before I came I was on 1mg of xanax so I would prefer to be able to find a Dr. thats easy to get in and to help me before I have to run out of my medication in 3 weeks, and since I am a resident here now in Charleston I cant drive out of state to my old Dr and keep having having him writing them I would be scared to get in trouble and so if anyone can help me find a Benzo Dr around here Id appreciate it, Thanks in advance!
One life to live

New Kensington, PA

#2 May 3, 2013
Your insurance page should have a list of physicians on their website or a service where you can call and have them setup appt.
missing mish

Charleston, WV

#3 May 3, 2013
Hmmm. You say you are not looking for drugs but then you say you need help finding a "benzo dr." I won't bash you or make accusations, but I will tell you that stating it that way will arouse suspicion.
AmberKaren

Charleston, WV

#4 May 3, 2013
Ok, Thank you, I have not had any luck with the ones I have researched on here. I was raped at 14 and been on them since and I do not know anyone around here to confide in so I know I would be redicouled but I have no other choice but I do appreciate the opinion of you both, Thanks for taking time to answer me quickly. I have called a few therapist and most arent accepting new patients or my carelink insurance, I just feel like even though I have a 3 week supply its not only the benzo Im prescribed my therapist also prescribes 3 other medications and I am sorry if I come out this way I am just starting a life in a state alone and I am already beginning to cause stress about this, once again apoligy to you both.
what

Saint Albans, WV

#5 May 3, 2013