Judge overturns California's ban on s...

Judge overturns California's ban on same-sex marriage

There are 201880 comments on the www.cnn.com story from Aug 4, 2010, titled Judge overturns California's ban on same-sex marriage. In it, www.cnn.com reports that:

A federal judge in California has knocked down the state's voter-approved ban on same-sex marriage, ruling Wednesday that the state's controversial Proposition 8 violates the U.S. Constitution.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at www.cnn.com.

Since: Oct 13

Location hidden

#228599 Jan 28, 2014
Frankie Rizzo wrote:
<quoted text>
That's what she said! Ah good times!
No luck finding a job yet?
garbonzo

Long Beach, CA

#228600 Jan 28, 2014
rabnew wrote:
<quoted text>
Gross!
ho
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#228601 Jan 28, 2014
ChigayColin wrote:
<quoted text>
No luck finding a job yet?
I am very comfortably retired, thank you. But I also work part time anyway, I am a registered geologist and get well paid for consulting. I also write fiction and recently won a minor award for a short story I wrote.

Ah good times! I still have time for you silly jackasses!
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#228602 Jan 28, 2014
garbonzo wrote:
<quoted text>ho
I agree with her. I am gross. I like that chick in the pink ON THE VIDEO just because she has BIG TITS and a cute little camel toe. Ah good times!
Cali Girl 14

Los Angeles, CA

#228603 Jan 28, 2014
Frankie Rizzo wrote:
<quoted text>I agree with her. I am gross. I like that chick in the pink ON THE VIDEO just because she has BIG TITS and a cute little camel toe. Ah good times!
That's really bad....
Lane Five

West Covina, CA

#228604 Jan 28, 2014
Bowling glove express leave on time all the time.
Frankie Rizzo

Hayward, CA

#228605 Jan 28, 2014
Cali Girl 14 wrote:
<quoted text>
That's really bad....
It's good! Sex is fun! Not that she'd do me but it could happen. She might throw me a little mercy. Maybe she has a big heart. To match those lungs!
Cali Girl 14