Thousands Protest Roe V. Wade Decision

Thousands Protest Roe V. Wade Decision

There are 340603 comments on the Newsday story from Jan 22, 2008, titled Thousands Protest Roe V. Wade Decision. In it, Newsday reports that:

Thousands of abortion opponents marched from the National Mall to the Supreme Court on Tuesday in their annual remembrance of the court's Roe v. Wade decision.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Newsday.

“Pro-Life”

Since: Dec 10

Location hidden

#276739 Jan 14, 2013
Ink wrote:
<quoted text>
If he didn't die in the womb then we wouldn't have needed a law.
Exactly. lol, they really are deluded if they think they poist from intelligence or knowledge. They don't. They each post from ignorance and stupidity.

“Pro-Life”

Since: Dec 10

Location hidden

#276740 Jan 14, 2013
Tom Tom wrote:
<quoted text>
"I worked in the medical field for years"
Cleaning up after all the abortions at the Planned Deathhood clinic is not working in the medical field, pagan.
Pete's claim of working in the medical field for years is bullshit, unless he means he MOWED fields near hospitals. The guy doesn't know anything medical. That's been proven by his own posts.

Since: Jun 08

Location hidden

#276741 Jan 14, 2013
Ink wrote:
<quoted text>
What's the difference if it's rare or common as it is?
Ask the poster to whom I was responding. I was responding to one specific statement he made.

“Proud to be a Wiccan Priest”

Since: Jul 09

Jonesboro AR

#276742 Jan 14, 2013
Gtown71 wrote:
<quoted text>
I realize that we don't live in a perfect world, and that sin abounds.
You act as if a child is no different then a 4- wheeler.
The husband has a right in Gods eyes to have what the two created.
God created evil, for without evil, then freewill would not truly be freewill.
you and those like you call evil good, and good evil.