R-3 McCARTY SCHOOL-CARUTHERSVILLE
First Prev
of 8
Next Last
HUNTED

Caruthersville, MO

#144 Mar 27, 2008
Billy Wicker is liveing in Blytheville Ar woking at SRT and is married.
Bethany Brantley is in Blytheville working at the hospital
Justin Sullivan is still in C-ville farming and working at ipsco
Landon Kersey is in C0ville farming
Casey Maners is i St Louis working and going to school.
Kim Hollis works at bankstar in steele.
The rest not sure about. But a reuion sounds like a good idea.
bllywicker

Paron, AR

#146 Mar 28, 2008
cardinals fan wrote:
ANYONE GRADUATE IN 1996? PLEASE RESPOND!
I live in Blytheville now. Doing great.
CHAD TATE

Saint Louis, MO

#147 May 2, 2008
I'M DOING GREAT I STILL LIVE IN C'VILLE .I WORK AT MARTINDALE CHEVY IN NEW MADRID PARTS MANG. I'M STILL NOT MARRIED NO KIDS YET . I'M DATING SOMEONE SERIOUS NOW AND MIGHT TIE THE KNOT LATER GUYS
Oldtimer

Catlin, IL

#148 May 2, 2008
I graduated from R-III in 1958. The building still smelled new. Any other oldtimers around?
Left Long Ago

United States

#149 May 2, 2008
Maxie wrote:
<quoted text>Jason Pounds was killed in a car accident, it will be 11 years ago on Father's Day.
Was that Dorothy Pounds' son?
it was

Festus, MO

#150 May 2, 2008
yes it was dorothy son
Frances Moore Shafer

Sedalia, MO

#151 Jan 20, 2014
I attended R-3 from 1955-59, 1st through 4th grades. My father, Tom Moore, taught 8th grade and drove a school bus. Anyone out there from my generation? Mrs. Saliba was my first grade teacher, the only one whose name I can remember. I remember Mr. Hamlett too. Maybe from somewhere else since he and my father were friends after we left there. Diane Green, twins Jean and LaDean Hardesty, and Mickey whose grandmother was a teacher there were classmates of mine. If anyone knows of these people this age---65 this year--- please let me know.
Bubba II

Malden, MO

#152 Jan 20, 2014
Frances Moore Shafer wrote: