"Decision Canutillo" draws supporters...

"Decision Canutillo" draws supporters of bond initiative

There are 31 comments on the El Paso Times story from Apr 30, 2011, titled "Decision Canutillo" draws supporters of bond initiative. In it, El Paso Times reports that:

Samantha Barbosa and other Cantuillo Middle School cheerleaders held signs supporing the Canutillo school district's "Decision Canutillo" effort Saturday along Doniphan Drive in Canutillo.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at El Paso Times.

First Prev
of 2
Next Last
Joe

El Paso, TX

#22 May 1, 2011
The Canutillo students are apparently not learning math at all because they have zero understanding that people cannot afford the big tax increase.
The Judge

United States

#23 May 2, 2011
miguel martinez wrote:
hey all you people that vote no shut up im a student at cms and we dont wanna see some of our new teachers and old ones that we know and love get fired the new ones are just starting there careers and then get fired thats just wrong and i disagree he/she graduated from college studying education for nothing please vote yes all of the students and teachers at campus need your support we're begging you!!!
Miguel, "Knowledge should be advanced at all costs", but perhaps one day you will understand the politics involved in the education field (school boards, over paid Superintendents", wasteful spending. Remember one thing, "Imagination is more important than knowledge, knowledge is limited, Imagination encircles the world".
The Judge

United States

#24 May 3, 2011