Competitive rate

North York, Canada

#5066 Oct 10, 2012
Any interpretation agency asking you to cut your rate recently?

Please share your experiences.
New Telelanguage Interpre

Trujillo, Peru

#5067 Oct 16, 2012
I recently signed up with this company and it is hard to communicate with them and they never tell me how I am going to get paid....can anyone share their most recent experiences with telelanguage and if they pay their interpreters?
Old Telelanguage

Lima, Peru

#5068 Oct 17, 2012
I have been working with telelanguage for a few months and no problems yet they pay after almost one month after the month closes but they do pay!!
No Pay

Trujillo, Peru

#5069 Oct 18, 2012
I used to work for Tele and they still owe me, they never paid me for the time I worked and when I tried to either give them a call or email them I got no responses back. So, good luck to New and Old you are full of it (must be a Telelanguage employee)
Telescam

Trujillo, Peru

#5070 Oct 18, 2012
I applied for Telefraud (language) and they owe me, never paid me, that guy Kaz is a liar he doesn't answer emails and then he referred me to Leslie (the co-owner) that never replies to emails, that company is a scam. Never worked for a company that doesn't reply to their contractors/employees or just simply ignore them.
Hopeful

La Jolla, CA

#5071 Oct 18, 2012