NeedAJob

United States

#1 Feb 27, 2013
I'm a college student. Broke. And I really need a job. Any advice?
NeedAJob

Dallas, TX

#2 Feb 27, 2013
I guess I could sell crack.
The Truth

Kemp, TX

#3 Feb 27, 2013
Ur in the wrong shitty town for that kinda wishful thinking. Nothing here but retiries. That's the way "they" want it. Try moving somewhere with better opportunities.
crazy people

United States

#4 Feb 28, 2013
The Truth wrote:
Ur in the wrong shitty town for that kinda wishful thinking. Nothing here but retiries. That's the way "they" want it. Try moving somewhere with better opportunities.
Would be better if you moved... attitudes like yours is what's wrong in the first place... maybe you should give some positive advice on how to create jobs instead of bad mouthing the whole town.
MeAgain

United States

#5 Feb 28, 2013
It cost too much to own a business in Paris. The city and county make it nearly impossible for an owner to make a profit after they get done getting "their share". Been there, done that, never again. Not in Paris or Henry County.

Since: Aug 11

Location hidden

#6 Feb 28, 2013
MeAgain wrote:
It cost too much to own a business in Paris. The city and county make it nearly impossible for an owner to make a profit after they get done getting "their share". Been there, done that, never again. Not in Paris or Henry County.
Dear "Me Again" I find your response interesting. I have heard this before and I was wondering if you will E-mail me using this log in... "Tell me the story" and give me some additional info.

This way you can write me direct and not put it on display on topix.

I know you don't know me but this will be very helpful.
debra1127

Paris, TN

#7 Feb 28, 2013
crazy people wrote:
<quoted text>
Would be better if you moved... attitudes like yours is what's wrong in the first place... maybe you should give some positive advice on how to create jobs instead of bad mouthing the whole town.