Should state mandate immunizations? N...

Should state mandate immunizations? New requirements effective in July

There are 9772 comments on the Chattanoogan.com story from May 4, 2011, titled Should state mandate immunizations? New requirements effective in July. In it, Chattanoogan.com reports that:

Immunizations are one of the most efficient and cost-effective ways to protect children against childhood diseases and Tennessee law requires documented immunizations.

Join the discussion below, or Read more at Chattanoogan.com.

cantdrive55

United States

#6058 Jun 2, 2012
No my nursing profession has. I' m not brainwashed if that's what u r insinuating im educated I was a nurse and a mom before service. Your Welcome

Since: Sep 09

Location hidden

#6059 Jun 2, 2012
cantdrive55 wrote:
No my nursing profession has. I' m not brainwashed if that's what u r insinuating im educated I was a nurse and a mom before service. Your Welcome
Naturopathic doctors are educated too and they say vaccines are disease causing. All natural health practitioners say the same thing. It seems to only be those educated people that endured the conventional medical system's brainwashing that are for vaccines.
Cathy

Hoffman Forest, NC

#6060 Jun 2, 2012
What, I have learned, causes shot injuries is the preservatives they use in the vaccines. That in conjunction with combining 3 and 4 vaccines into one injection make children sick.

I believe that immunizations serve a purpose, but are given way too soon and most are completely unnecessary. I have a niece that Vanderbilt has actually documented as having a shot injury that left a perfectly normal 2 year old autistic...and damn near killed her. To this day, none of her siblings are immunized. Because of this shot injury in our family, my daughter does delayed immunizations on her children. Knowing what I know now...I would have never immunized at all.
Ann

Union City, TN

#6061 Jun 2, 2012