Parents Battle 'Dirty Dancing' At Sch...

Parents Battle 'Dirty Dancing' At School Prom

There are 52 comments on the WFMY-TV Greensboro story from Apr 24, 2006, titled Parents Battle 'Dirty Dancing' At School Prom. In it, WFMY-TV Greensboro reports that:

Some Montana parents are sick of the dirty dancing at Bozeman High School. Dean and Melea Mortenson wrote the Bozeman Daily Chronicle, saying the dancing at the spring prom on April 8 was the equivalent of "sex ...

Join the discussion below, or Read more at WFMY-TV Greensboro.

First Prev
of 3
Next Last
MrBill

United States

#1 Apr 24, 2006
Seniors in High School ???
Dry Humping???
In Montana?
Shame.
Call it the little sky state.

You kids, all move to California.
It is less weird than your parents.
Nick Smith

Yellowstone National Park, WY

#2 May 3, 2006
I am a Student at bozeman high and i went to prom and i nastied it up yea it was fun. i would like u to ask yourself what would you rather have: Students having fun at dances doing what is in right now and shaking what their momma gave them or having kids drink and drive and party cause the only things to do in this town are bowling ,movies, and the good old hot tub party... however this gets really old and kids resort to partying. and besides in the article the dancing was refered to as sex with clothes on and i believe parents would rather have their children having sex with clothes on then with clothes off. i would like to finish by saying my personal quote "LONG LIVE THE NASTY" what now??

Since: Apr 06

Hallandale Beach

#3 May 3, 2006
13 year old are getting knocked up and they are worried about 17 year old dancing to booty music....? What?
MrBill

United States

#4 May 31, 2006
Nick Smith wrote: