Comments
1 - 6 of 6 Comments Last updated Mar 26, 2010
Misty

Newcastle, OK

#1 Sep 8, 2007
when is there a cause for a policeman to search your car just because of who your Father or Mother is. There was a young man detained for several hours because the officer ask him if -- was his Father and the young man said yes. When is enough enough, What are we going to have to do to stop this. I have contacted the governer and other officials to find what can be done. The kind citizens of Borger will have to start complainting a little more for this to stop. There is so much HATE in the police dept for the BLACK and Spanish americans in Borger that I still wonder how they continue to live there. I am a former resident of Borger and the thought of coming back even for a visit gives me the creeps. How many tickets were issued during the school reunion just to find out where these people were from and where they worked. COME ON PEOPLE WE HAVE GOT TO SPEAK UP FOR OURSELVES, NOONE WANTS TO MOVE THERE CAUSE THEY HERE ABOUT THE POLICE FIRST. ATTEND YOUR CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS AND COMPLAINT. TALK TO THE MAYOR AND IF ALL ELSE FAILS CALL YOUR CONGRESSMAN OR THE GOVERNER.
forum follower

Pampa, TX

#2 Sep 23, 2007
Misty wrote: